Santa’s Village


Santa’s Village

Nothing marks the holidays like pictures with Santa Claus! Kids of all ages can visit with the jolly fella in the big red suit at Santa’s Village in Rustin Park starting Saturday, November 17th at the Home for the Holidays Tree Lighting Ceremony through Christmas Eve, Monday, December 24th.

*For pricing information, please call the Holiday Concierge at 817-229-8774.

 

**NEW FOR 2018**

Reserve your family’s private, no-wait visit with Santa at Santa’s Village!

RESERVATION DATE OPTIONS:

November 26th – November 29th & December 3rd – December 6th 10:00AM – 2:00PM

To make your reservation and get more details, please call 972-723-9794 (Hit 3+#)

Limited space available- call soon to book!

 

-SANTA’S VILLAGE SEASONAL HOURS-

Saturday Nov 17 4:00PM – 8:30PM

Sunday Nov 18 11:30AM – 6:00PM

Monday Nov 19 11:30AM – 6:00PM

Tuesday Nov 20 11:30AM – 6:00PM

Wednesday Nov 21 11:30AM – 6:00PM

CLOSED THANKSGIVING

Friday Nov 23 10:30AM – 7:30PM

Saturday Nov 24 10:30AM – 7:30PM

Sunday Nov 25 11:30AM – 6:00PM

Friday Nov 30 3:30PM – 7:30PM

______________________

Saturday Dec 1 10:30AM – 7:30PM

Sunday Dec 2 11:30AM – 6:00PM

Friday Dec 7 3:30PM – 7:30PM

Saturday Dec 8 10:30AM – 7:30PM

Sunday Dec 9 11:30AM – 6:00PM

Monday Dec 10 3:30PM – 7:30PM

Tuesday Dec 11 3:30PM – 7:30PM

Wednesday Dec 12 3:30PM – 7:30PM

Thursday Dec 13 3:30PM – 7:30PM

Friday Dec 14 3:30PM – 7:30PM

Saturday Dec 15 10:30AM – 7:30PM

Sunday Dec 16 11:30AM – 7:30PM

Monday Dec 17 3:30PM – 7:30PM

Tuesday Dec 18 3:30PM – 7:30PM

Wednesday Dec 19 3:30PM – 7:30PM

Thursday Dec 20 3:30PM – 7:30PM

Friday Dec 21 11:30AM – 7:30PM

Saturday Dec 22 10:30AM – 7:30PM

Sunday Dec 23 11:30AM – 7:30PM

Monday Dec 24 11:30AM – 4:00PM

 

 

Nov 17 2018 - Dec 24 2018
X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -