Santa’s Village


Santa’s Village

Nothing marks the holidays like pictures with Santa Claus! Kids of all ages can visit with the jolly fella in the big red suit at Santa’s Village in Rustin Park starting Saturday, November 23rd at the Home for the Holidays Tree Lighting Ceremony through Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24th.

-SANTA’S VILLAGE SEASONAL HOURS-

Saturday Nov 23 4:00PM – 8:30PM

Sunday Nov 24  11:30AM – 6:00PM

Monday Nov 25 11:30AM – 6:00PM

Tuesday Nov 26 11:30AM – 6:00PM

Wednesday Nov 27 11:30AM – 6:00PM

CLOSED THANKSGIVING

Friday Nov 29  10:30AM – 7:30PM

Saturday Nov 30 10:30AM – 7:30PM

______________________

Sunday Dec 1 11:30AM – 6:00PM

Friday Dec 6 3:30PM – 7:30PM

Saturday Dec 7 10:30AM – 7:30PM

Sunday Dec 8 11:30AM – 6:00PM

Monday Dec 9 3:30PM – 7:30PM

Tuesday Dec 10 3:30PM – 7:30PM

Wednesday Dec 11 3:30PM – 7:30PM

Thursday Dec 12 3:30PM – 7:30PM

Friday Dec 13 3:30PM – 7:30PM

Saturday Dec 14 10:30AM – 7:30PM

Sunday Dec 15 11:30AM – 6:00PM

Monday Dec 16 3:30PM – 7:30PM

Tuesday Dec 17 3:30PM – 7:30PM

Wednesday Dec 18 11:30AM – 7:30PM

Thursday Dec 19 11:30AM – 7:30PM

Friday Dec 20 11:30AM – 7:30PM

Saturday Dec 21 10:30AM – 7:30PM

Sunday Dec 22 11:30AM – 7:30PM

Monday Dec 23 11:30AM – 7:30PM

Tuesday Dec 24 10:30AM – 4:00PM

CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY

 

QUESTIONS?  Call 972-723-9794 and hit 3 followed by #

 

Nov 23 2019 - Dec 24 2019